Why Was This Nebula Named Cat’s Eye?

Standard

I’ve had cats before and not one of them had eyes that looked anything like this.  Two separate images.  Pretty! I want one.

One thought on “Why Was This Nebula Named Cat’s Eye?

  1. Lori (Eko)

    “Nobody said it was easy” either. If your cat’s eyes look like this I think it would require a vet visit.
    Just sayin’. Plus I don’t think I would let it sleep in my room at night. Here kitty, kitty, kitty. Aggh nevermind, Church. You and Stephen King have too much in common. (Not you Jenn, I meant the cat:)
    Nice pics, thanks for the postings.
    Love, L

Leave a Reply

