Nasa Pic – Antennae (close up) and Reader Review

Standard

 A close up of the two galaxy collision in the constellation Corvus that I posted several blogs down.

Here is a reader review of my memoir, Saturation.  I just received it.

:-)

“Wow!  You’re really lucky to be here to tell the tale.  I’m amazed that you can tell it with such clarity and detachment.  I am most impressed by your ability to acknowledge your addiction and its effect on your life, something that most alcoholics I have known refuse to recognize.

I read it in two sittings, starting last night and finishing up just now.  Couldn’t put it down.

Jennifer, you have my congratulations for a fine book, but more important, my sincere best wishes for a continued successful recovery.”

Mark

*******

Thanks Mark!

Leave a Reply

