It’s Easter.

Standard

 It’s more spectacular than a fireworks display.  It’s called a White Dwarf.  Look it up.  It happens everywhere and it looks like this. 

I’m not trying to show the beauty of the destruction of a star – I’m just wanting to share the beauty of something I find magnificant.

Happy Easter.

One thought on “It’s Easter.

  1. Lori (Eko)

    Umm. Sorry Jenn but that looks like a Rorshach asshole to me. I need a life.
    Hang in ther kitten, don’t underestimate yourself and your capabilities.
    It is 85 degrees here right now and I am sweating my balls off.
    Little dog is breathing so heavy and filling the room with hot air.

    Love
    L

Leave a Reply

