Haha!

Standard

I’m able to see Google search results that bring people to my blog.  Here’s one from today – “how can i prevent my pants from bagging out at the butt area?”

If you Google it – my blog comes up right between two links:  “I like the smell of my own farts.  Is that normal?” and “Ask PoopReport: My Ass Stinks! PoopReport.com”

That cracks me UP!  I don’t know if someone really wanted their question answered or if they were searching for my old blog post titled My Pants Are Slipping Off My Butt

Nice to know where Google places my post.  I’ve deleted all of my excerpts because now my entire story is available.

:-)

2 thoughts on “Haha!

Leave a Reply

